Dakotah O’Dell And Nathan Hays Win RGPS: All-Stars ProAM Seats At Horseshoe Casino Iowa

The All-Stars Comeback Tour Powered by PokerGO season headed again East for the 3rd forestall of 2022 at Horseshoe On line casino Iowa from February 15-20, 2022.

The seven-event agenda would additionally award two RGPS: All-Stars ProAM seats to Nathan Hays who received the $185 RunGood DeepStack, and Dakotah O’Dell who received the $575 RunGood Primary Match. Different aspect occasion winners integrated Jerry Burmeister, Brian Frenzel, Seth Frederici, Corey Marsh, and Duane Gerleman.

The following occasion at the RunGood Poker Sequence agenda is at Horseshoe Tunica On line casino in Tunica, Mississippi from March 1-6, 2022.

RunGood Poker Sequence Horseshoe On line casino Iowa Effects

Match Entries Winner 1st Prize
$250 RunGood Seniors 170 Jerry Burmeister $9,412
$135 RunGood Opening Evening Visitor Bounty 235 Brian Frenzel $5,872
$185 RunGood Deepstack 528 Nathan Hays $16,453
$300 Restrict Omaha Hello-Lo 94 Seth Frederici $7,052
$250 Two Inexperienced Chip Bounty 211 Corey Marsh $8,177
$575 RunGood Primary Match 813 Dakotah O’Dell $48,771
$135 Turbo No-Restrict Grasp’em 109 Duane Gerleman $3,269

RGPS:All-Stars ProAM Qualifiers

Kasey Orr Forrest Kollar PokerGO Qualifer*
Noel Eicher Huy Nguyen Dakotah O’Dell
Nathan Hays

* Learn the way to be the PokerGO Qualifier into the 2022 RGPS: All-Stars ProAM on the subsequent RunGood forestall.

Connect to PokerGO.com on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. Use code “RUNGOOD” for $20 off an annual PokerGO subscription now!

Source link

Author: Bradley Watson