Monday Majors: Akhil Pilla, Vijay Pandit & Devrat Singh Ship Monday Marquees On Adda52

After wrapping up its 1 Crore GTD Nano Poker Collection (NPS) on Sunday, India’s greatest poker website Adda52 returned to its standard weekly MTT time table. Headlining the website’s Monday roster was once the 8 Lac GTD Iron Guy. Wearing a buy-in of INR 2200, the Monday flagship made a successful run ultimate evening because it drew a packed box of 411 entrants who signed up for INR 2200. The highest 43 puts have been paid out with Akhil “specter47” Pilla strolling away with INR 1,76,942 uptop prize. He ultimately struck a heads-up care for Saksham “razorfish” Sharma who banked INR 1,50,214 for his efforts.

  • Overall Entries: 411
  • Prize Pool: 8.22 Lac
  • Puts Paid: 43
  • Min Money: 4,521

Additionally making it to the Iron Guy FT was once Pradip Ghosh aka “Nit2Donk” who completed 6th for INR 28,770). Navin “kutkut69A” Bohania bubbled the overall desk, completing in 7th position and incomes INR 22,605.

3 Lac GTD Voyager

Adda52 reg Vijay “GajaniG” Pandit raced previous a box of 277 entries within the 3 Lac GTD Voyager tourney to win INR 76,800. The consumer “Thebang02” positioned runner-up and earned INR 45,750.

  • Overall Entries: 277
  • Prize Pool: 3 Lac
  • Puts Paid: 30
  • Min Money: 2,400

Navaneesha “np406” P (3rd for INR 34,500), Monish “monish1965” Kumar (5th for INR 17,250), Md “t9ace” Nazim (6th  for 12,000), & Vishal “Darky012” Ojha (eighth for 7,500) additionally final-tabled the development.

Devrat “Vickypune” Singh (Received 1.5 Lac GTD Nighttide DST for INR 30,620), “rajatnara” (Received 1.2 Lac GTD Afternoon Adda for INR 27,849), “maddy712” (Received 50K GTD Dinner PLO Adda for INR 16,301), “Bujo” (Received 50K GTD Freezeout Adda for INR 15,731), Monish “monish1965” Kumar (Received 50k GTD Sunset Adda for INR 15,768), “Ammi20” (Won50K GTD Morning Adda for INR 13,067), “void191” (Received 50K GTD Night time Adda for INR 10,340), and “Carlo3004” (Received 60K GTD Bounty Adda for INR 6,992) have been the opposite outstanding winners topped on this previous Monday!




Author: Bradley Watson