Sunday Majors: Vinay B Wins Adda52 Millions; Manish Lakhotia Champions 25L Nano ME Finale

It used to be an explosive Sunday on with a plethora of thrilling tournaments operating at the web page, together with two 25 Lac GTD occasions – the Adda52 Tens of millions and the Nano Primary Match Finale. Beginning at 9 PM closing night time, the INR 11,000 buy-in Adda52 Tens of millions pulled in a powerful box of 318 entrants to create an enormous prizepool value INR 31.80 Lac. After all, on-line MTT reg Vinay “ContemporisT” B walked away with the identify and most sensible prize value INR 6.79 Lac. He in spite of everything struck a heads-up take care of Basant “Rush99” Kumar Singh who banked INR 5.97 Lac for his runner-up end within the tourney.

  • Overall Entries: 318
  • Prizepool: 31.80 Lac
  • Puts Paid: 22
  • Min Money: 22,260

Devrat “Vickypune” Singh (3rd for INR 3,49,800), Rahul “qwerty3293” Singroha (4th for INR 2,65,530), and Amit “ragingbull” Kaushik (6th for INR 1,19,250) additionally made it to the overall desk of the tourney.

25 Lac GTD Nano Primary Match Finale

Sunday additionally marked the end result of the 1 Crore GTD Nano Poker Collection (NPS) on Adda52. The showstopper tourney of the sequence, 25 Lac GTD Nano Primary Match Finale, introduced the curtains right down to the most recent version. MTT specialist Manish “newkidpoker” Lakhotia used to be the closing participant status and received INR 4.02 Lac. Shobhit “pinkflyod” Jaiswal positioned runner-up and banked INR 2.91 Lac.

  • Overall Entries: 1500
  • Prizepool: 25 Lac
  • Puts Paid: 186
  • Min Money: 4,677

Areyann “paisenikalbc” Gurbaxani (4th for INR 1,53,302), Aman “karmapoker” Parakh (5th for INR 1,12,031), Myron “zzzzz369” Pereira (7th for INR 61,020), & Apoorv “Ap00rv” Rajore (8th for INR 45,680) had been the opposite notable gamers who ended their run at the Nano ME Finale ultimate desk.

15 Lac GTD Nano Highroller

The opposite primary tourney at the ultimate day of the NPS used to be the 15 Lac GTD Nano Highroller that noticed the previous Complete Space Finale champion Md “007shakuni” Zeeshan navigating his method to the highest of a guarantee-crushing box of 659 entries. Zeeshan banked INR 2.72 Lac, following a three-way take care of “Fletcher03” (2nd for INR 2.50 Lac) and Dhirendra “Dhiru006” Kumar (3rd for INR 2.13 Lac).

  • Overall Entries: 659
  • Prizepool: 17.99 Lac
  • Puts Paid: 71
  • Min Money: 8,551

Shubham “NewBackchod” Agarwal (Gained 2.5 Lac GTD Nano Monster Turbo for INR 45,320), Kunal “Kunotaguero” Yadav (Gained 2.25 Lac GTD Nano DST for INR 62,054), “fuf4” (Gained 2 Lac GTD Nano Unbelievable 4 for INR 36,006), “Deathy” (Gained 1 Lac GTD Nano Sunday Blast match for INR 26,250), Kuldeep “lmspro7” Jorwal (Gained 30K GTD Nano Battleship for INR 9,716), & “magilal11” (Gained Nano PLO 25K GTD for INR 7,250) had been the opposite winners topped at the ultimate day of the NPS on Adda52.

Author: Bradley Watson