Thursday Majors: ‘chidu’ & Aman Parakh Win Adda52’s Thursday Marquees; Rishab Malik Leads 25L Nano ME Day 1B Survivors

Adda52’s 1 Crore GTD Nano Poker Collection (NPS) has been a large luck up to now with nearly all of the tournaments of the collection crushing their respective promises. Day 4 of the collection was once no other as all of the occasions of the day went directly to weigh down their respective GTDs. The day noticed a complete of 7 occasions enjoying all the way down to a winner, whilst the 25 Lac GTD Nano Major Tournament finished its Day 1B. The second one flight of the INR 1650 buy-in match introduced in 225 entries, and after 29 ranges of play, simplest 26 avid gamers complicated to Day 2. Rishab rish1994Malik (320,893) ended the day as a chip chief some of the 26 survivors, with Dwiti “dstar” P Rahule (258,803), Aayush ‘Aayusharya’ Arya (228,434 chips), ‘Rajput451‘ (216,711), & Guruprasad ‘guruprasad_gupta’ Gupta (201,997) being the opposite giant stacks.

Headlining the record of winners on  Day 4 of the collection was once Pawan ‘bubba88’ Kumar as he crowned a guarantee-busting box of 313 entries to win the Nano DST 2 Lac GTD for INR 62,600. ‘TheMiracleBoy’ crowned a 638-entry box to win the Nano Godfather 3 Lac GTD for INR 48,820. Sumit ‘sumitpal009’ Buddy (Gained Nano Siesta 1 Lac GTD for INR 28,463), ‘Spartan111’ (Gained Nano Thursday Adda 90K GTD for INR 22,275), ‘nik006’ (Gained Nano Battleship 30K GTD for INR 9,380) & Shivkesh ‘wah_bhaii_wah’ Meena (Gained Nano PLO 25K GTD for 8,566) had been the opposite winners topped on Day 4 of the NPS.

25 Lac GTD Godfather

Adda52’s Friday flagship, 25 Lac GTD Godfather, drew a 570-entry box to gather INR 28.50 Lac within the prize pool. Finally, it was once Adda52 reg ‘chidu’ who got here out on best to win the INR 5,500 buy-in match for INR 5.43 Lac, following a heads-up take care of ‘samir108’ (runner-up for INR 5.18 Lac).

  • General Entries: 570
  • Prizepool: 28.50 Lac
  • Puts Paid:  63
  • Min Money: 12,113

Siddhanth “Sidstack” Kripalani (3rd for INR 2,59,350), Rajat “happyfish” Mahajan (4th for INR 1,99,500), Vijendra “sadhu16” Kumar Sharma (5th for INR 1,42,500), Debayan “debz19” Das (6th for INR 99,750), Aayush “aayusharya” Arya (7th for INR 78,375), & Ashish “ragspoker” Munot (eighth for INR 57,000) had been the notable MTT avid gamers who ended their run at the ultimate desk of the Godfather tourney remaining night time.

5 Lac GTD Monster Turbo

Just like the Godfather, the 5 Lac GTD Monster Turbo additionally fared neatly, registering a 276-entry box to create INR 6.21 Lac within the prize pool. Emerging big name Aman ‘karmapoker’ Parakh was once the remaining participant status in the development and gained INR 1.66 Lac. Ayush ‘lazyman’ Garg positioned runner-up for INR 96,255.

  • General Entries: 276
    Prizepool: 6.21 Lac
    Puts Paid: 30
    Min Money: 4,037

Lakshay “lakshayadhikari” Adhikari (3rd for INR 71,415), Rohan “toobigtofail” Sharma (4th for INR 52,785), Nano ME 1B chip chief Rishab “rish1994” Malik (5th for INR 35,708), and Vinay “vinay0902” Rajpal (6th  for INR 24,840) had been the opposite notable regs completing at the Monster Turbo ultimate desk.


Author: Bradley Watson