Wednesday Majors: Mohit Kumar Wins Adda52’s Maverick; Sunny Prajapati Leads 25L Nano ME 1A Survivors

The 1 Crore GTD Nano Poker Sequence (NPS) is now operating complete steam on Day 3 of the sequence performed out 8 occasions, and the famous person appeal of the sequence, the 25 Lac GTD Nano Primary Match, additionally kicked off the day before today. Day 1A of the 1650 buy-in tourney roped in 163 entries and after the stipulated 28 ranges of play, 20 gamers bagged Day 2 stacks. Sunny “Sunnysp92” Prajapati (255,589) bagged the largest stack of the day, with Prashanth “ekthatalli” Sekar (239,542) and “kasser21” (239,542) rounding out the highest 3 stacks. Additionally that includes some of the best stacks of the day had been Sanat “mehro2511” Mehrotra (150,980) & Kunal “luckymaster” Bajaj who bagged 126,443 in chips.

  • Overall Entries : 163
  • Prizepool:  2.44 Lac
  • Last Avid gamers: 20
  • Chip Chief: Sunny Prajapati

15 Lac GTD Maverick

The largest assured tourney to conclude on Adda52 was once the Wednesday flagship – 15 Lac GTD Maverick. The INR 2750 buy-in tourney discovered a winner within the former The Mint champion Mohit Kumar “Betoo” Singh who outlasted a packed box of 537 entries to financial institution INR 3.90 Lac. The runner-up to complete on this match was once the person “JASVIR88” who walked away with INR 2,21,250 for his efforts.

  • Overall Entries: 537
  • Prizepool: 15 Lac
  • Puts Paid: 55
  • Min Money: 5,250

Neeraj “neeraj2828” Bajaj (3rd for INR 1,53,750), Kanchan “thandicoke” Sharma (6th for INR 52,500), and Kunal “cvc” Sharma (seventh for INR 41,250) had been the opposite notables to complete at the last desk. 

4 Lac GTD Los angeles Luna

Aquib “aquib17” Ansari  was once the ultimate participant status in Adda52’s 4 Lac GTD Los angeles Luna and received INR 94,503, after outlasting the person “Heropoker”  (runner-up for INR 72,244) within the heads-up fight.

  • Overall Entries: 245
  • Prizepool: 4.01 Lac
  • Puts Paid:27
  • Min Money: 3616

Lavesh Meena (3rd for INR 46,810) & Vikash “charuz” Kumar (sixth for INR 17,077) additionally final-tabled.

NPS Day 3 Winners

There have been seven titles up for grabs on Day 3 of the NPS, and probably the most distinguished of them was once the two Lac GTD Nano DST that discovered a winner in Lokesh Meena aka “mac0000” who overcame a 231-entry box to win INR 44,434, following a heads-up take care of Extra “MOREAMOL7” Amol (2nd for INR 42,466. The opposite distinguished match was once 1.5 Lac GTD Nano Maverick that noticed the person “Friction21” navigating his strategy to the highest of a 654-entry box to win the match for 27,004 within the best prize.

The opposite NPS occasions on Day 3 of the Nano Poker Sequence had been taken down via “Paulpogba” (Gained 1 Lac GTD Nano Siesta for INR 28,000),“kenpachinegi” (Gained 90K GTD Nano Wednesday Adda for INR 21,011), “A1904” (Gained 70K GTD Nano Crack Jack for INR 14,564), “papakratos” (Gained 30K GTD Nano Battleship for INR 8,400), and “khoirom123” who took down the Nano PLO 25K GTD for INR 7,250. 

NPS Leaderboard After Day 3

Day 3 of the NPS Leaderboard race noticed Wednesday’s Nano DST winner Lokesh “mac0000” Meena (306 issues) seize the lead from Neeraj “Kumartomar” Kumar (298 issues), who dropped to the second one spot. In the meantime, the person “wah_bhaii_wah” (255 issues) claimed the 3rd rank.

  1. mac0000 – 306
  2. Kumartomar – 298
  3. wah_bhaii_wah – 255
  4. dreamanil9 – 244
  5. Bountyhunter1 – 243
  6. zimbawe – 224
  7. DoCrazy – 182
  8. shooter19 – 171
  9. karamkandi – 167
  10. T9ACE – 166

Stay following On-line Poker Information (OPN) for the newest updates and information from NPS on Adda52!
















Author: Bradley Watson