Sunday Majors: Arpan Majhi Wins Nano Main Event Finale; Ayush Garg Takes Down Adda52 Millions

It used to be an explosive Sunday on with a plethora of thrilling tournaments working at the web site, together with two 25 Lac GTD occasions – the Adda52 Hundreds of thousands and the Nano Primary Match Finale. Beginning at 9 PM, the 11K buy-in Adda52 Hundreds of thousands pulled in a robust box of 239 entrants, and outlasting all of them used to be a well-liked poker professional – Ayush “lazyman” Garg who outlasted Arjanveer “arjan30” Singh (2nd for INR 4,00,000) within the heads-up play to financial institution an excellent INR 6.86 Lac within the most sensible prize.

  • General Entries: 239
  • Prizepool: 25 Lac
  • Puts Paid:24
  • Min Money: 21,250

Jitesh “shooter19” Kumar (3rd for INR 3,00,000), Shravan “sweatmyass13” Chhabria (4th position for INR 2,15,000), & Amit “4AcesClub” Saraff (sixth for INR 1,06,250) additionally made to the Adda52 Hundreds of thousands FT.

25 Lac GTD Nano Primary Match Finale

Sunday additionally marked the end result of the 1 Crore GTD Nano Poker Collection (NPS) on Adda52. The most recent version of the collection got here to a detailed with Arpan “distroyer” Majhi taking down the 25 Lac GTD Nano Primary Match Finale name for INR 4.59 Lac. “sonuduve” positioned runner-up for INR 3.30 Lac.

  • General Entries: 1936
  • Prizepool: 29.04 Lac
  • Placea Paid: 197
  • Min Money: 5,433

Punya “ShamalDas” Behera (3rd for INR 2,37,289), Pratik “manjer24” Manjrekar (4th for INR 1,70,613), Naresh “nareshnow” Kumar (6th for INR 88,202), Anish “PapaNegreanu” Arora (8th for INR 45,598) have been the opposite notable regs who ended their run at the ultimate desk of the Nano Primary Match Finale.

The Nano Primary Match used to be a grand luck because the multi-day tourney pulled in an excellent 1936 entries to overwhelm its indexed GTD and create a prizepool of greater than 29 Lac.  In overall, 247 gamers made it to the epic Nano Primary Match Finale on Sunday night time, with 197 of them completing within the money.

15 Lac GTD Nano Highroller

The opposite main tourney at the ultimate day of the NPS used to be the 15 Lac GTD Nano Highroller that noticed the well known MTT professional – Deepak “peacelover” Singh navigating his approach to the highest of a 501-entry box to win INR 2,61,676. He sooner or later chopped the name heads-up with the web reg Kritagya “kritagya_17” Sharma who completed runner-up and walked away with INR 2,26,615 for his efforts.

  • General Entries: 501
  • Prizepool: 15 Lac
  • Puts Paid: 53
  • Min Money: 9,530

Additionally making it to the Nano Highroller ultimate desk have been Arun “runyrules” Sriram (3rd for INR 1,51,386), Vinay “vinay0902” Rajpal (4th for INR 1,10,966), Harjas “jasthegreat” Wadhwa (5th for INR 81,337), Mandar “HighCardJ” Darade (6th for INR 59,620), and Karan “Reg_Slayer” Radia (eighth for INR 32,033).

Pawan Tez aka “_luffy_1x1” (Received 3.5 Lac GTD Twister for INR 97,391), Anuj “anuj1610” Laddhad (Received 2.5 Lac GTD Nano Monster Turbo for INR 45,320), “manjer24” (Received 2.25 Lac GTD Nano DST for INR 53,664), Mohsin “gongo” Shaikh (Received 2 Lac GTD Nano Improbable 4 for INR 32,903), “tenfiveftw” (Received 1 Lac GTD Nano Sunday Blast for INR 26,500), & “bhupendra9846” (Received 30K GTD Nano Battleship for INR 10,192) featured a few of the different large Sunday winners on



Author: Bradley Watson